John Spence

header photo

Orchestral Music by John Spence


To see samples or to purchase John Spence scores or recordings, please visit the links below:  

Italian Symphony (2013) for chamber orchestra

Mirrored Metaphors (2005) for string orchestra

The Money Box (2005) based on the story of Hans Christian Andersen

Wollongong Overture (2004) full orchestra

Symphony No. 1 "The Lost Rose" (1992) full Orchestra